Search on EES

Board Members

To learn more about the Board members please click at the box

Tom Ling


Tom Ling has over 25 years of experience in …

May Pettigrew

Vice President

May is an independent evaluation specialist with over 25 years of experience …
Read more

Taruna Gupta

Secretary General

Taruna Gupta is an independent evaluator with an interest in …

Oto Potluka


Oto Potluka (Ph.D.) is a senior researcher at the Center for Philanthropy Studies …
Read more

Daniele Lamarque

Past President
Danièle Lamarque has been the French Member of the European Court of Auditors (2014-2019), …

Alena Lappo

Alena Lappo Voronetskaya is an evaluation specialist with nine years of research and evaluation experience …

Marco Lorenzoni

Marco Lorenzoni is a senior evaluator of public policies, …

Read more

Mita Marra

Mita Marra is an Associate Professor of Political Economics at the University of Naples …

Ananda S Millard

Ananda S Millard has a PhD in Post Conflict Reconstruction, an MA in Conflict Analysis and an MSC in Environmental Management

Estelle Raimondo

Estelle Raimondo, PhD is an evaluation methods expert. She leads evaluations of international…

Co-opted Board Members

Karin Kohlweg


Karin Kohlweg is a monitoring and evaluation advisor with more than fifteen years of experience in international development.
Read more

EES Administration and Communications Manager

Lea Corsetti

Lea is the Administration and Communications Manager of the EES.  Lea is a young and emerging evaluation and …

Read more